FLORIDA STROKE REGISTRY





Certificate of Achievement

is hereby granted to

Tallahassee Memorial Hospital

for the successful achievement of

MOST IMPROVED IVTPA

Awarded: Date

Ralph L. Sacco MD, MS, FAHA, FAAN

Professor and Olemberg Chair of Neurology
Executive Director McKnight Brain Institute
Chief of Neurology Jackson Memorial Hospital
Director, UM Clinical & Translational Science Institute
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical & Translational Science
Miller School of Medicine, University of Miami
President, American Academy of Neurology 2017-19