Please join us in congratulating Dr. Ralph Sacco, Chairman of the University of Miami Department of Neurology and Program Director of the Florida Stroke Registry, for winning the Neurologist Pioneering Award. The award was presented in November 2019 at the 12th Annual Meeting of the Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology (SVIN)  in Atlanta.

See a snippet of his acceptance speech below. Congratulations, Dr. Sacco!